Another Vote

Sand Man won. Voting is now closed.

It’s that time again! If you are unfamiliar with what I’m talking about, click here. Same deal as before. I’m writing Imperial at the end of Assemblage, but the next side story is up to you lot. This poll will be open for the next week. Now, descriptions:

Sand Man – What the hell does this mask do?

The Rational Zealot – Even without Kool-Aid, compound life is full of dangers for the unwise.

Cataphracts! – In the legion, in the legion!

Storm the Walls – There’s a reason you haven’t heard much about East Asia yet.

Gringo – Gotta fight for something.

2416 – You thought that Twinkie part was a throwaway joke, didn’t you?

VOTE!!! DO IT OR I PUT IN MORE EXCLAMATION MARKS AND ALL CAPS STATEMENTS NEXT TIME!!!

6 thoughts on “Another Vote

  1. Nooooo! I want both Storm the wall and Sand man! Can’t we have both??

    But if I had to pick it would be Storm the wall, I want to see the rest of the world, help expand the story’s setting. Like is it the same world as ours only it changed when heroes started showing up or is it a new world into itself?

Leave a comment